This website uses cookies to enhance your experience. If you continue to use this site we will assume that you are happy with this.

Strathdearn Community Website

Office Bearers

Chairman: Mrs Vivian Roden: 15 Old Mill Road, Tomatin, IV13 7YW

Vice Chairman: Mr Edward Usborne, The Heights, Tomatin, IV13 7YN

Treasurer: Mrs Margaret Saunders, Lynemore Cottage, Moy, IV13 7YE

Planning Contact: Mr Duncan Bryden, Rose Cottage, Tomatin IV13 7YN

Other Members:

Mr John Cameron-Mackintosh, Morilemore, Tomatin, IV13 7YN

Mrs Ann Glynne-Percy, Tigh-an-Lochain, Tomatin, IV13 7XX

Ms Lee-Anne Cornwall, Smithfield Farmhouse, Tomatin IV13 7YN

Malcolm MacSween, Millcroft Guest House, Tomatin IV13 7YN

Steve MacLennan, 9 Distillery Cottages, Tomatin IV13 7YT

Minutes & Contact Secretary: Ms Lee-Anne Cornwall, Smithfield Farmhouse, Tomatin IV13 7YN This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Community Council Meetings

Community Council Meetings are held on the second Tuesday of each month 7.30pm in the Strathdearn Hall.

Book our Facilities

Use the online booking system to check availablity and request a booking for Tomatin Village Hall or the Sports Facility.

Booking Page


Get Involved!
Would you like to contribute to the content on this website?